Indie Rose Closing Sale

AVENUE has had the great pleasure to work with Indie Rose over the years, and it saddens us to inform that Angelina will be closing her doors. However we wish her the best in her future endeavors as she will forever be a memorable part of the AVENUE Family.

Her closing announcement is as follows:

Dear friends,

It is with great sadness that I will close my store INDIE ROSE at the end of the year. After three years creating here in SL, I find myself at a crossroads. Both creatively and personaly. I don’t have much time to devote to my store here in SL anymore and I decided to take some time off while I regroup.

This decision was not taken lightly and it is something I had been thinking about for a few months. Many of you who are also content creators know how competitive this place can get and how much work is needed to get your business going. Specially if you are a one person industry. What started for me as a wonderful hobby turned into a great business opportunity and a creative outlet. I hope to come back sometime next year energized and ready to make more beautiful things. Right now, it is all up in the air.

For the month of December, I am holding a sale on all items at the store. From clothing to skins and makeup, shoes and beachwear. Everything has been drastically marked down 50% or more. Including fatpacks of course. My SLM store will remain open and as I find time I will add more items to it.

I thank you all from the bottom of my heart for your support, kindness and friendship. I will still be around SL from time to time so feel free to contact me should you want a chat or two.

Sale runs until January 1st 2012. I will close down the store soon after.

Happy Holidays and a great start to your New Year!

Warm wishes,
Angelina

LM to Indie Rose Closing Sale

Leave a Reply

