Springtime

Hello there. My name is Gabe Bookmite and I was asked to be a male blogger for Avenue. Once a week I will be posting my views on fashion.

For this weeks look I wanted to do something brighter. With spring and summer coming, all the bright bright colors that I love are coming back which makes me happy. I honestly was sick of the darker tones that come out during the fall and winter.

<click to enlarge>

In this look, I am wearing a bright purple Jacket from NSD. I paired the jacket with a simple yet colorful stripped shirt for Emery and old, but classic pants from Armidi. To dress up this look, I added a simple necklace from Bare Rose and a pair of cowboy boots.

Credits:

Hair ~Shag – Soldier Boy V2 – copper

Eyes ~ :MADesigns – iceman

Skin ~ CheerNo – ReeseGINGER Pale BD 5 Shav

Nails~Love Soul– Nail Mens-Checker

Jacket ~NSD – Napoleon Jacket Homme-Purple

Shirt~ Emery – Tee Striped #2

Pants~Armidi Limited – Modern Pants Pink

Necklace~ Bare Rose – Sara Necklace

Boots~ Hoorenbeek – Cowboy Boots – brown

Poses by ~ Exposeur

Leave a Reply

