Contact

Contact us in-world today or via email at avenuemodelsinc@gmail.com :

Rusch Raymaker, CEO of AVENUE INC

Jesika Contepomi, VP Marketing of AVENUE INC
~ Marketing & Public Relations

Kryptonia Paperdoll, VP of AVENUE Models & AVENUE Models Academy Head
~ Academy Training Inquiries & Registrations

Livia Mastroianni, AVENUE Agent
~ Designer Liaison

Ivyana Szondi, AVENUE Agent
~ Designer Liaison

Mohrs Baxton, AVENUE Agent
~ Designer Liaison


Teleport and visit us at Royal Properties.

10 Comments

  1. Hello, I am interested in learning more about your company. Do you have an bout Us page?

  2. Do you have an agent named Thomas Brown? I’d like to verify that he represents your company.

  3. Hi Janese thank you for your interest in AVENUE Models. More information about us can be found under the scond tab ABOUT in our web page above. Should you have any furtehr queries, please feel free to email us at avenuemodelsinc@gmail.com. Cheers!

  4. Dear Sam, thank you for your enquiry but no, Thomas Brown does not work with us. We have no association with him in our modelling agency or magazine and certainly not Jaye Magazine as well. Kinldy refer to our blog entry:

    http://avenuemodels.wordpress.com/2008/11/22/avenue-under-ip-identity-theft-attack-again-who-is-thomas-brown/

  5. “Thomas Brown” is now also “Michael Jones”, FYI.

  6. Hello,
    After having read your statement on a Thomas Brown solicitation, I must also bring to your attention a similar email I’ve received from a Michael Jones with regards to “Photoshop Wizards”:
    Subject: “Photo Wizards Needed For Catalogue Update.”
    Body: “Hello,

    My name is Michael Jones,I am a freelance agent for Avenue Models magazine company in the United States,the website of the magazine is http://www.avenuemodels.wordpress.com and I currently need a Photo Wizard who is interested in collaborating with awesome photographers who are creative and love to make images look flawless and edited to perfection for the next edition of the magazine.I need a creative Photo Wizard with a never ending imagination,I saw your profile while surfing the internet on Model Mayhem website, I appreciate them and I would like us to do some works together.I presently have good offer for you,the company I work for has opportunities for Photo Wizards.I want to know if you are interested in the job because I need a Photo Wizard who can make images to stand out and catch the eye in next edition of the magazine.Please let me know if you are interested in the Job.

    Regards
    Michael Jones
    jayemagmike001@hotmail.com
    http://avenuemodels.wordpress.com

  7. Is this the same Michael Jones in South Beach, FL with the email address mpj1022@yahoo.com and cell number 786 975 3365?

    • We’re not quite sure…but we hope he has stopped his false claims. To date, we have no further reports of the case from anyone. But if it does surface again, we will certainly get legal representatives to reach those contact numbers you have provided. Thank you.

  8. I’m an aspiring model. Today I got an email from a Michael Jones with the same format and tone, but saying he was an agent working for nymag.com. After reading this, I assume that it’s a scam.

    • yes it is a scam from this individual. he is in no way related to us at all.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment